Parish Team

Our Parish Team consists of the following dedicated members:

Moderator: Fr. Joe Coyne,

Fr. Patrick O’Byrne,

Sr. Mary Byrne PBVM,

Mr. Clinton Maher – Parish Pastoral Worker, with pastoral responsibility for the four parishes of Blakestown, Hartstown, Huntstown and Mountview.  Clinton can be contacted directly on (01) 821 8910 or by e-mail at  To read further information from Clinton please click here.


Back To Parish Groups

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now